Sex Stories

Go Back   True Sex Stories > Sex Stories - TOPICS > Mature Women / Cougars / MILF Stories (Written By MEN)

70 years old

Mature Women / Cougars / MILF Stories (Written By MEN)

Old 02-12-2011, 10:40 PM   #1
Napoleonsolo51
Sexy Member

Default 70 years old

While in Anchorage, Alaska at 34, I was looking through the personal ads (1985) in the newspaper. I came across one from a 70 year old woman who lived in Fairbanks and traveled to Anchorage for business and was looking to have some "fun" while in town. This turned me on, so I took a recent photo of my uncle and I, cut the photo in half, deleting him and sent it in a letter to her. I explained I was a graphic artist and worked in advertising.

At the time I was collecting unemployment. The benefits ran out, I was about four months away from collecting a auto accident settlement, so I left Alaska for my sister's couch in San Francisco, to await my settlement payout.

From there I went to L.A., Mexico, Arizona (Got a job offer back in Alaska at a small ad agency), Alabama and in January of 1986 I went back to Anchorage and moved in with a 63 year old woman I had been involved with before I left.

I start my new job at the ad agency in a highrise building downtown. About a month or so after I was working there, our receptionist came to me and said there was a woman at the front office asking for me. As I approached the area, I saw a tall thin, weathered looking old grey haired woman with glasses, dressed in a nice pants suit, she had light blue eyes. She asked if we could speak in private and I took her to our conferrence room. I closed the door and she pulled a worn photo from her purse. I was shocked to see the photo I had cut up and mailed to the woman in Fairbanks. I had totally forgotten about that.