Sex Stories

Go Back   True Sex Stories > Sex Stories - TOPICS > Party / College Sex Stories

Lost my virginity to a stripper

Party / College Sex Stories

Old 05-10-2011, 10:15 AM   #1
superchris
Hi, I'm new here

Default Lost my virginity to a stripper

Hi I love reading this site but never had a story of my own because I was a virgin until last week. I'm not bad looking but I'm just bad at talking to girls so I never got anywhere. I'm an apprentice mechanic at a garage and one of the lads at work is getting married so on friday he had a stag party at a local pub. The lads at work are always talking about sex and they know I was a virgin so they're always giving me shit about it. At the stag party we all got drunk and there was a couple of strippers who came in and stripped and did some shit like spanking the stag and getting him to lick cream off her nipples. It was pretty hot seeing naked women in real life for the first time. The 3rd stripper who came was really hot and did loads more than the others, she had a bag with toys that she put up her pussy and arse, and got the stag to lick cream out of her pussy. She stripped him off and got him to suck her tits and stuff and then she started sucking his dick. I was really shocked but all the other lads were laughing and cheering. He was really drunk so it took him ages to get hard and when he did she stood up and said who wants me to fuck him. Everyone cheered but he shouted NO and started putting his jeans back on. Everyone booed and she went over to talk to him and he was just shaking his head saying no so she said well i want to fuck someone whos up for it? Everyone was shouting stuff and someone pushed me to the front and said hes a virgin and everyone started cheering and going come on Chris get some pussy mate. I was so scared and didn't know what to do but this really hot stripper held my hand and walked me over to the chair the stag was sitting on and told me to sit down. Then she gave me a lapdance and I g