Sex Stories

Go Back   True Sex Stories > Sex Stories - TOPICS > Lesbian / Bi / Curiosity / Gay Sex Stories

My first time

Lesbian / Bi / Curiosity / Gay Sex Stories

Old 10-07-2011, 02:05 AM   #1
Jake6363
Hi, I'm new here

Default My first time

I guess it all started quietly and simply. I wasn't in the market for anything special, I just went for a walk on the beach one evening around dusk in late summer. The breeze was warm and there weren't many people out walking as the summer season was over. I was a sophomore in college...20 years old. I had lost my virginity only the year before and was somewhat less confident on my ability to get laid than most guys my age. Well, I parked at the public access and walked onto the beach heading north. I passes a few people. I smiled or said "Hi" as my nature told me to. I passed this one guy and nodded to him. He asked me what time it was, and untold him. He then asked me how I was and where I was headed. Ever clueless, I gave him a vague and polite answers as I was unsure as to his curiosity. He was 35 or 40, maybe 5'10" with a mustache and a pretty sizable belly. In contrast, I was 6', 200 lbs and still in possession of my hair and most of my football muscle. I have broad shoulders, a wide chest, thick muscular legs, and was in pretty decent shape. I was turning to walk away, when he asked me if he could give me a blow job. Immediately I curiosity stirred, but I was a little frightened, too. I had only been with a handful of girls, and had only had sex with 1. I wanted to walk away, but I didn't. He looked expectantly, and I told him to walk with me. We walked for a few minutes. I don't remember what we talked about, but I realized that it was totally dark now, and he had steered me behind a tall sand dune. I didn't realize this at the time...only after when I had to climb it did I realize where I was. I was stalling him...still scared and still curious. We had sat down on the sand. And he asked me again, almost with some